HPTA Principles / Reports

Our Principles
The Highland Park Tennis Association is a non-profit entity that is governed by a formal HPTA HPTA Constitution Updated August 2020 and HPTA By-Laws Updated August 2020

The HPTA officers, elected every July, promise to follow the constitution and to manage the organization with

  • honor and appreciation of the rich history of HPTA and its founders;
  • unwavering loyalty to Highland Road Park, HPTA’s birthplace and home;
  • commitment to an excellent relationship with BREC and its staff;
  • the highest ethics and judgment;
  • prudent decision-making and sound fiscal management;
  • an attitude of service to HPTA members and to the community;
  • commitment to growing grassroots and recreational tennis; and
  • continual desire to implement best practices to ensure a strong HPTA.

Comments are closed.